How do I disconnect my Amazon marketplace?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Integration
  4. How do I disconnect my Amazon marketplace?

Click on the marketplace tile card you want to disconnect under Integration and then click on the Status button to disconnect.

If you want to disconnect from your Amazon marketplace, you can do so by clicking on the Amazon tile card under Integration.

All historical transactions on SellerZen will be purged if you disconnect and choose a later date.

Warning: if you disconnect and reconnect, you may end up with duplicate transactions. Please contact us at info@sellerzen.com or start a chat with us to see what your options are.

Once the settings are loaded, click on the Status button on the top right. If it’s Connected and active, you’ll have to Pause the sync.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles